Search
  • Amber G Stephens

Join me for a Live Dance For Earth Day 2020


Performing a live dance in the NZ South Island Mountains for International Earth Day 2020. I wish to draw attention to building a personal relationship to one's natural environment and through that develop respect, love and a desire to preserve the delicacy of our eco-systems. By tuning in to the frequencies of the landscape and honouring the profound beauty, my dance express the energy, the forms and the magic of the Mountainscape. Please Tune in to https://www.facebook.com/barrewarrior/ at 3:00pm NZ time, that is 1pm Sydney Time and 8pm Los Angeles Time as a guide #EarthDay2020 earthday.org

2 views

Recent Posts

See All

Developing the Story. The WHY

It occurred to me over the last 24 hours, how essential it is now to evolve the concept to become an all embracing relatable story. I don't just want to make a pretty dance with some pretty words in a